MPNRF Board of Directors

The MPN Research Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of MPN patients, MPN patient family members, and leaders among industry and non-profits. Their expertise guides the direction of the governance of the MPN Foundation and decides on appropriate MPN research and patient advocacy activities to undertake.

Board of Directors

Honorary Board of Directors

  • Jennifer Bealer
  • Stephen Berger
  • Lisa Gould
  • JoAnn Mason
  • Celia Miltz
  • Felisse Sigurdson